ACT Darts Logo ACT Darts Council Inc.   ACT Darts Logo  


Majura Challenge 2016

Mick Lean 6-1 over Tony Fleet, and Alison Cox 3-0 over Kris Jones.

Full results are here.

Divisional Singles

Premier - Steve Luby defeated Mick Mullaney

Division 1 - Dwayne Woodhouse 3-2 over Glenn Casson

Brindabella Classic/Black Mountain Classic

Full results are here.

Divisional Triples

Division 1
Winners: John Squizzy Taylor, Glenn Casson & Alison Cox
Runners Up: Dwayne Woodhouse, Dean Lannan & Don Masters

Winners: Steve Luby, Brad Spurway & Pat Molloy
Runners Up: Russell Stewart, Steve Wood & Jason Mudge

Divisional Pairs

Division 1
Winners: Dwayne Woodhouse & Don Masters
Runners Up: Brad Osborne & Brad Mercer


Winners: Steve Luby & Pat Molloy
Runners Up: Russell Stewart & Jason Mudge

State Singles

Mens Winner: Mick Lean
Runner Up: Tony Fleet

Ladies Winner: Mihi Reid
Runner Up: Jane Cullen

Click here State Singles results.

Mixed Pairs

Runners Up: Tracey & Steve Luby
Winners: Mihi Reid & Jason Mudge

Capital Open/Burley Griffin Open

Capital Open results & Burley Griffin Challenge results

Cotter Challenge 2016/ACT Open 2016

Results to come
Molonglo Challenge/Canberra Classic 2016

Molonglo Challenge and Canberra Classic results

Mt Stromlo Challenge/Last Chance Open 2016

Mt Stromlo and Last Chance results









Special Events